2016 Season

  • 2016_Canadian_Albacore_Championships_at_ABYC_-_Complete.htm, . . . . posted Sun Sep 18 19:06:27 2016
  • 2016_Canadian_Optimist_Championships_-_Overall_Results_Aug_26.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 26 17:30:47 2016
  • A_Series_-_Final_Result.htm, . . . . posted Thu Jul 14 01:47:42 2016
  • Archie_Walker_-_Revised.htm, . . . . posted Sun Oct 2 21:26:26 2016
  • B_Series_-_Final_Result.htm, . . . . posted Thu Jul 14 00:44:19 2016
  • Black_Swan_Whiplash_Challenge.htm, . . . . posted Sun Sep 11 19:45:11 2016
  • C_-_Series_Overall_Results_Final.htm, . . . . posted Thu Oct 13 01:26:31 2016
  • D_Series_-_Overall_Result_Final.htm, . . . . posted Thu Oct 13 01:25:48 2016
  • Donald_Summerville_by_Div.htm, . . . . posted Sat Sep 24 22:47:36 2016
  • E_Series_-_Overall_Result_Final.htm, . . . . posted Thu Oct 13 01:25:22 2016
  • Family_Race_1.htm, . . . . posted Tue Jul 19 00:22:41 2016
  • Family_Race_2.htm, . . . . posted Mon Aug 15 14:24:35 2016
  • Sailwave_results_for_2016_Canadian_Albacore_Championships_at_Ashbridge\'s_Bay_Yacht_Club_2016.htm, . . . . posted Sat Sep 17 21:10:46 2016
  • Single_and_Double_Handed_Race.htm, . . . . posted Mon Jun 27 14:30:40 2016
  • Summer_Bell_Buoy_-_By_Division.htm, . . . . posted Mon Aug 15 14:01:11 2016
  • Summer_Bell_Buoy_-_By_Fleet_revised.htm, . . . . posted Mon Aug 15 13:57:43 2016

    2004 – 2015 Results Archive

     

    Race results were calculated using┬áthe PHRF – Lake Ontario handicap system, using valid time-on-time factors for the respective year(s).