2018 Season

Racing Awards Night Program – all 2017 Trophies and Rear Commodore’s Commendations

  • A_Series_2018_Summary_of_all_sailed_races_UPDATED.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 02:56:42 2018
  • B_Series_2018_Summary_and_Individual.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 02:14:51 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R1_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Wed Jul 11 01:38:45 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R2_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Wed Jul 18 01:34:40 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R4_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 1 02:08:20 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R5_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 8 14:51:53 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R6_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 15 01:52:56 2018
  • C_Series_2018_R6_Summary.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 15 01:53:14 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R1_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Jul 13 02:50:37 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R2_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Jul 20 02:19:03 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R3_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Jul 27 02:00:14 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R4_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 3 01:22:41 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R5_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 10 02:17:55 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R6_Provisional.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 01:57:17 2018
  • D_Series_2018_R6_Summary.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 01:57:31 2018
  • Dinghy_Series_1_2018_July_12.htm, . . . . posted Tue Jul 31 15:05:04 2018
  • Dinghy_Series_2_2018_July_25.htm, . . . . posted Tue Jul 31 15:06:18 2018
  • Double_Handed_2018_Provisional.html, . . . . posted Mon Jun 25 01:57:02 2018
  • Family_Race_1_2018.html, . . . . posted Thu Aug 9 15:45:12 2018
  • Offshore_Series_at_ABYC_2018_-_George_Coyles.html, . . . . posted Thu May 17 11:58:38 2018
  • Summer_Bell_Buoy_2018_by_Fleet.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 01:00:57 2018

    2004 – 2017 Results Archive

     

    Race results were calculated using the PHRF – Lake Ontario handicap system, using valid time-on-time factors for the respective year(s).