2017 Season

  • ABYC_Dinghy_Series_1_Overall_Final.html, . . . . posted Fri Jul 7 03:41:24 2017
  • ABYC_Dinghy_Series_2_Overall_Final.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 11 01:13:58 2017
  • A_Series_Final_Results.html, . . . . posted Thu Jul 6 10:47:48 2017
  • B_Series_Final_Results.html, . . . . posted Wed Jul 12 21:16:21 2017
  • C_Series_-_Overall_after_R7.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 23 03:08:57 2017
  • C_Series_-_Race_3.html, . . . . posted Wed Jul 26 02:13:34 2017
  • C_Series_-_Race_4.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 2 01:38:59 2017
  • C_Series_-_Race_5.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 9 02:21:45 2017
  • C_Series_-_Race_6.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 16 01:33:08 2017
  • C_Series_-_Race_7.html, . . . . posted Wed Aug 23 01:07:00 2017
  • D_Series_-_Overall_after_R5.html, . . . . posted Mon Aug 14 19:47:37 2017
  • D_Series_-_Race_1.html, . . . . posted Fri Jul 14 13:29:40 2017
  • D_Series_-_Race_2.html, . . . . posted Fri Jul 21 02:08:30 2017
  • D_Series_-_Race_3.html, . . . . posted Fri Jul 28 01:25:07 2017
  • D_Series_-_Race_4.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 4 01:10:22 2017
  • D_Series_-_Race_5.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 11 19:35:30 2017
  • Family_Race_1_2017.html, . . . . posted Sat Jul 15 19:54:57 2017
  • Family_Race_2_2017.html, . . . . posted Sun Aug 20 01:46:33 2017
  • George_Coyles_Race_2017.htm, . . . . posted Sat May 13 22:31:03 2017
  • JFest_-_ALPHA_COURSE_OVERALL.htm, . . . . posted Sun Jul 23 21:17:28 2017
  • JFest_-_Bravo_Course_Overall.htm, . . . . posted Sun Jul 23 21:17:41 2017
  • Summer_Bell_Buoy_revised.html, . . . . posted Mon Aug 21 16:40:23 2017

    2004 – 2016 Results Archive

     

    Race results were calculated using the PHRF – Lake Ontario handicap system, using valid time-on-time factors for the respective year(s).