Unofficial Racing Results

2021 Season

  • A_Series_R1_Jul_13_upd_J20.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:25:56 2021
  • A_Series_R4_Aug_3.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:26:16 2021
  • A_Series_R5_Aug_10.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 11 00:42:55 2021
  • A_Series_R6_Aug_17.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 18 01:05:52 2021
  • A_Series_R7_Aug_24.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 25 00:55:49 2021
  • A_Series_R8_Aug_31.htm, . . . . posted Wed Sep 1 01:12:38 2021
  • A_Series_Summary_Aug_31.htm, . . . . posted Wed Sep 1 01:14:13 2021
  • B_Series_R1_Jul_15_upd_J20.html, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:29:10 2021
  • B_Series_R2_Jul_22_upd_J24.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:32:15 2021
  • B_Series_R3_Jul_29.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:33:09 2021
  • B_Series_R4_Aug_5.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 6 02:33:52 2021
  • B_Series_R5_Aug_12.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 13 01:05:02 2021
  • B_Series_R7_Aug_26.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 27 01:07:45 2021
  • B_Series_R8_Sep_2.htm, . . . . posted Fri Sep 3 00:48:57 2021
  • B_Series_R9_Sep_9.htm, . . . . posted Fri Sep 10 00:29:24 2021
  • B_Series_RTen10_Sep_16.htm, . . . . posted Fri Sep 17 01:07:23 2021
  • B_Series_Summary_Sep_16.htm, . . . . posted Fri Sep 17 01:06:46 2021
  • Summer_Bell_Buoy_2021.htm, . . . . posted Sun Aug 8 22:24:15 2021

    2004 – 2020 Results Archive

     
    Race results were calculated in Sailwave using the PHRF – Lake Ontario handicap system, using valid time-on-time factors for the respective year(s).

  • No announcement available or all announcement expired.