Manage Racing Results

AVOID using a single quote in the filename !!

Choose a file to upload:


A_Series_2018_Summary_of_all_sailed_races_UPDATED.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 02:56:42 2018
Archie_Walker_Race_updated.htm, . . . . posted Mon Oct 1 15:49:04 2018
B_Series_2018_Summary_and_Individual.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 02:14:51 2018
C_Series_2018_R8_Summary.htm, . . . . posted Wed Aug 29 00:31:53 2018
D_Series_2018_R8_Summary.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 31 00:45:12 2018
Dinghy_Series_1_2018_July_12.htm, . . . . posted Tue Jul 31 15:05:04 2018
Dinghy_Series_2_2018_Sept.htm, . . . . posted Tue Sep 4 19:03:50 2018
Donald_Summerville_ABYC_v2.htm, . . . . posted Tue Sep 25 20:30:13 2018
Double_Handed_2018_Provisional.html, . . . . posted Mon Jun 25 01:57:02 2018
E_Series_2018_Summary_and_Individual_updated.htm, . . . . posted Thu Sep 20 00:36:07 2018
Family_Race_1_2018.html, . . . . posted Thu Aug 9 15:45:12 2018
Lively_Sail_la_Vie_Challenge_Race.htm, . . . . posted Thu Sep 20 00:48:00 2018
Offshore_Series_at_ABYC_2018_-_George_Coyles.html, . . . . posted Thu May 17 11:58:38 2018
Summer_Bell_Buoy_2018_by_Fleet.htm, . . . . posted Fri Aug 17 01:00:57 2018

 


Instructions

Add File

  • Click ‘Choose File’ and select the HTML file to uload
  • Click ‘Upload File’

Delete File

  • Click ‘Del’ beside the results file to remove.