July 2018

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday, July 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Port Credit YC Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: Canada Day - Dominion Day
Tuesday, July 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Series A Race 8
Description:
Wednesday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: August Cruise Registration Opens
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 1 #6
Description:
Thursday, July 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Series B Race 7
Description:
Friday, July 6
Time: All day event
Summary: TELDS Race 2
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: Singer Race FBYC
Description:
Saturday, July 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Mimico YC New Members Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: PCYC Open LORC
Description:
Monday, July 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Protest Night # 4
Description:
Tuesday, July 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 1
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: 420 Canadians PCYC
Description:
Wednesday, July 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 1 #7
Description:
Thursday, July 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 1
Description:
Saturday, July 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Summerfest
Time: All day event
Summary: SummerFest Family Race #1
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: Lake Ontario 300
Description:
Tuesday, July 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 2
Description:
Wednesday, July 18
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #1
Description:
Thursday, July 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 2
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: Steerer’s PCYC
Description:
Friday, July 20
Time: All day event
Summary: RCYC
Saturday, July 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Four Sisters PCYC
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: J-Fest NYC
Description:
Monday, July 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Protest Night # 5
Description:
Tuesday, July 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 3
Description:
Wednesday, July 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #2
Description:
Thursday, July 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 3
Description:
Friday, July 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Can Am Challenge Registration Youngstown
Description:
Saturday, July 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Can Am Challenge Youngstown
Description:
Monday, July 30
Time: All day event
Summary: LYRA Genesee YC/Rochester YC
Description:
Tuesday, July 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 4
Description:

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24