January 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday, January 1
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: New Year's Day Levy
Thursday, January 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Boardroom / Main Dining
Summary: Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Celestial Navigation
Sunday, January 8
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Wednesday, January 11
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Commodore's Lounge
Summary: Sailing Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 12
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Boardroom
Summary: Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Celestial Navigation
Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Toony Thursday
Saturday, January 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Boardroom
Summary: Membership Meeting
Sunday, January 15
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Monday, January 16
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Boardroom / Main Dining
Summary: Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: VHF
Tuesday, January 17
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Boardroom / Main Dining
Summary: Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: VHF
Wednesday, January 18
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Boardroom
Summary: ABYC Regatta Planning
Thursday, January 19
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Restaurant
Summary: Half Price App Night
Saturday, January 21
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Peter Batson Celebration of Life
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Member's Private Function
Description: 35-40 people
$35 per person
Sunday, January 22
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Monday, January 23
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Summary: Pre-Budget General Meeting
Thursday, January 26
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Boardroom
Summary: Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Celestial Navigation
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: World Cruising Club Talks
Saturday, January 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Sunday, January 29
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Celtic Night & Scotch Tasting
Sunday, January 29
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
Description: Coastal Navigation I
Monday, January 30
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Budget General Meeting

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24