December 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Thursday, December 1
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Main DIning
Summary: Private Function
Friday, December 2
Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Tree Trimming Party / Christmas Dinner
Saturday, December 3
Time: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Sunday, December 4
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Member's Private Function
Sunday, December 4
Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Children's Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 7
Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Boardroom
Summary: Member's Private Function
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Commodore's Lounge
Summary: Member's Private Function
Thursday, December 8
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: World Cruising Club Talks
Saturday, December 10
Time: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Sunday, December 11
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Member's Private Function
Thursday, December 15
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Restaurant
Summary: Half Price App Night
Saturday, December 17
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Member's Private Function
Sunday, December 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Main Dining
Summary: Christmas Tree Dismantling
Monday, December 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Restaurant Closed
Sunday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Boxing Day (Many regions)

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24