August 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Monday, August 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Port Credit Yacht Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: Civic Holiday
Tuesday, August 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 5
Wednesday, August 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Sept Cruise Registration Opens
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #3
Thursday, August 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 4
Friday, August 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Oakville Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Saturday, August 6
Time: All day event
Summary: TELDS Race 3: Bluffers Distance
Description:
Sunday, August 7
Time: All day event
Summary: AHMEN Race 1 EYC
Description:
Tuesday, August 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 6
Wednesday, August 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #4
Thursday, August 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 5
Saturday, August 13
Time: All day event
Summary: ABYC Summerfest
Time: All day event
Summary: National YC Open
Description:
Sunday, August 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Summer Bell Buoy
Time: All day event
Summary: AHMEN Race 2 NYC
Description:
Monday, August 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Protest Night #3
Tuesday, August 16
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 7
Wednesday, August 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #5
Thursday, August 18
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 6
Time: All day event
Summary: Canadian Optimist Championship Registration
Description:
Friday, August 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Canadian Optimist Championship - Practice Race
Description:
Saturday, August 20
Time: All day event
Summary: Canadian Optimist Championship
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: LOSHRS 4 100 Mile Race
Description:
Tuesday, August 23
Time: All day event
Summary: No Club Racing
Wednesday, August 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #6
Thursday, August 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 7
Saturday, August 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Anchors Away in Humber Bay
Time: All day event
Summary: Etobicoke Yacht Club – Inbound Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: EYC Level & Open LORC
Description:
Tuesday, August 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 8
Wednesday, August 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #7

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24