July 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Friday, July 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Niagara on the Lake Sailing Club - Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: Canada Day
Monday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Protest Night # 2
Tuesday, July 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Series C Race 1
Wednesday, July 6
Time: All day event
Summary: Aug Cruise Registration Opens
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 1 #6
Thursday, July 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 1
Friday, July 8
Time: All day event
Summary: TELDS Race 2: Singer Long Distance FBYC
Description:
Saturday, July 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Mimico Cruising Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: PCYC Open LORC
Description:
Tuesday, July 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Dalhousie Yacht Club - Inbound Cruise
Wednesday, July 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 1 #7
Thursday, July 14
Time: All day event
Summary: No Club Racing
Friday, July 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Tuscarora Yacht Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Saturday, July 16
Time: All day event
Summary: Lake Ontario 300
Description:
Time: All day event
Summary: Four Sisters PCYC
Description:
Wednesday, July 20
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #1
Thursday, July 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 2
Description: 2

Friday, July 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Youngstown Regatta Registration
Description:
Saturday, July 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Highland Yacht Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: Youngstown Regatta
Description:
Monday, July 25
Time: All day event
Summary: LYRA - Whitby
Description:
Wednesday, July 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Dinghy Series 2 #2
Thursday, July 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Series D Race 3
Friday, July 29
Time: All day event
Summary: LYRA(course racing)
Description:
Saturday, July 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Port Credit Yacht Club – Reciprocal Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: Lake Ontario J/80 Open WYC
Description:

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24