May 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday, May 1
Time: All day event
Summary: Launch
Tuesday, May 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Learn to Sail & Co-op Program Open House
Wednesday, May 4
Time: All day event
Summary: June Cruise Registration Opens
Time: All day event
Summary: PHRF Measurement Night
Thursday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Crew Bank Night
Sunday, May 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother’s Day Brunch
Thursday, May 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Toonie Thursday - Racing Rules and How to Stay out of Trouble
Description: Wendy Loat- Canadian National Judge-Racing Rules and How to Stay out of Trouble

Saturday, May 14
Time: All day event
Summary: ABYC Mark Laying Course
Time: All day event
Summary: George Coyles Tune Up
Tuesday, May 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Series A Race 1
Thursday, May 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Series B Race 1
Saturday, May 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Lakeshore Yacht Club - Reciprocal Cruise
Monday, May 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Victoria Day
Thursday, May 26
Time: All day event
Summary: Series B Race 2
Saturday, May 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Etobicoke Yacht Club - Outbound Cruise
Time: All day event
Summary: ABYC Regatta
Description:

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24