July 2018

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Port Credit YC ...
Canada Day - Do...
2
Port Credit YC ...
3
Series A Race 8
4
August Cruise R...
Dinghy Series 1...
5
Series B Race 7
6
TELDS Race 2
Singer Race FBY...
7
Mimico YC New M...
PCYC Open LORC
8
Mimico YC New M...
PCYC Open LORC
9
Protest Night #...
10
Series C Race 1
420 Canadians P...
11
Dinghy Series 1...
420 Canadians P...
12
Series D Race 1
420 Canadians P...
13
14
Summerfest
SummerFest Fami...
Lake Ontario 30...
15
Lake Ontario 30...
16
Lake Ontario 30...
17
Series C Race 2
18
Dinghy Series 2...
19
Series D Race 2
Steerer’s PCY...
20
RCYC
Steerer’s PCY...
21
RCYC
Four Sisters PC...
J-Fest NYC
22
RCYC
Four Sisters PC...
J-Fest NYC
23
Protest Night #...
24
Series C Race 3
25
Dinghy Series 2...
26
Series D Race 3
27
Can Am Challeng...
28
Can Am Challeng...
29
Can Am Challeng...
30
LYRA Genesee YC...
31
Series C Race 4
LYRA Genesee YC...
1
September Cruis...
Dinghy Series 2...
2
Series D Race 4
LYRA GYC/RYC
3
LYRA GYC/RYC (c...
4
Frenchman’s B...
LYRA GYC/RYC (c...

SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Jul 12
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


This Month's Events

Sun, Jul 1
All day event
Port Credit YC Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sun, Jul 1
All day event
Canada Day - Dominion Day
Canada Holidays
Tue, Jul 3
All day event
Series A Race 8
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jul 4
All day event
August Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jul 4
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #6
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jul 5
All day event
Series B Race 7
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jul 6
All day event
TELDS Race 2
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jul 6
All day event
Singer Race FBYC
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jul 7
All day event
Mimico YC New Members Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jul 7
All day event
PCYC Open LORC
ABYC_Racing
Mon, Jul 9
All day event
Protest Night # 4
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jul 10
All day event
Series C Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jul 10
All day event
420 Canadians PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jul 11
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #7
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jul 12
All day event
Series D Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jul 14
All day event
Summerfest
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jul 14
All day event
SummerFest Family Race #1
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jul 14
All day event
Lake Ontario 300
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jul 17
All day event
Series C Race 2
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jul 18
All day event
Dinghy Series 2 #1
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jul 19
All day event
Series D Race 2
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jul 19
All day event
Steerer’s PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jul 20
All day event
RCYC
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jul 21
All day event
Four Sisters PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jul 21
All day event
J-Fest NYC
ABYC_Racing
Mon, Jul 23
All day event
Protest Night # 5
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jul 24
All day event
Series C Race 3
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jul 25
All day event
Dinghy Series 2 #2
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jul 26
All day event
Series D Race 3
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jul 27
All day event
Can Am Challenge Registration Youngstown
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jul 28
All day event
Can Am Challenge Youngstown
ABYC_Racing
Mon, Jul 30
All day event
LYRA Genesee YC/Rochester YC
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jul 31
All day event
Series C Race 4
ABYC_Racing

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24