June 2018

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
Etobicoke YC
ABYC Open Regat...
28
Protest Night #...
29
Series A Race 3
30
Dinghy Series 1...
31
Series B Race 3
1
Commodores Ball
Susan Hood PCYC
2
Sailpast
3
New Boat Owners
LOSHRS 1 PCYC
4
5
Series A Race 4
6
July Cruise Reg...
Dinghy Series 1...
7
Series B Race 4
8
9
Highland YC Rec...
10
Highland YC Rec...
11
Protest Night #...
12
Series A Race 5
13
Dinghy Series 1...
14
Series B Race 5
15
16
Boulevard Club
RCYC Open
LOSHRS 2 PCYC t...
17
Boulevard Club
RCYC Open
LOSHRS 3 YYC to...
18
19
Series A Race 6
20
Dinghy Series 1...
21
Series B Race 6
22
TELDS Race 1
Whitby 50
23
ABYC Day Cruise...
Hospice Regatta...
24
Hospice Regatta...
25
Protest Night #...
26
Series A Race 7
27
Dinghy Series 1...
28
Series B Race 7
29
30
Port Credit YC ...

SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Fri, Jun 1
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Fri, Jun 1
All day event
Commodores Ball
ABYC_Event
Fri, Jun 1
All day event
Susan Hood PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 2
All day event
Sailpast
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jun 3
All day event
New Boat Owners
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jun 3
All day event
LOSHRS 1 PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jun 5
All day event
Series A Race 4
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 6
All day event
July Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jun 6
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #2
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 7
All day event
Series B Race 4
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 9
All day event
Highland YC Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Mon, Jun 11
All day event
Protest Night #2
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 13
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #3
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 14
All day event
Series B Race 5
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 16
All day event
Boulevard Club
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jun 16
All day event
RCYC Open
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 16
All day event
LOSHRS 2 PCYC to YYC
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Jun 17
All day event
LOSHRS 3 YYC to PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 20
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #4
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 21
All day event
Series B Race 6
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jun 22
All day event
TELDS Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jun 22
All day event
Whitby 50
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 23
All day event
ABYC Day Cruise & Social
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jun 23
All day event
Hospice Regatta PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Mon, Jun 25
All day event
Protest Night #3
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jun 26
All day event
Series A Race 7
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 27
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #5
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 28
All day event
Series B Race 7
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 30
All day event
Port Credit YC Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24