May 2018

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Launch
30
1
Learn to Sail &...
2
June Cruise Reg...
PHRF Measuremen...
3
Racing Crew Ban...
4
5
South Wall
Harbourmasterâ€...
6
South Wall
7
8
9
10
Toonie Thursday
11
12
George Coyles T...
13
14
15
Series A Race 1
16
17
Series B Race 1
18
19
Lakeshore YC
20
Lakeshore YC
21
Lakeshore YC
Victoria Day
22
Series A Race 2
23
24
Series B Race 2
25
Etobicoke YC
26
Etobicoke YC
ABYC Open Regat...
27
Etobicoke YC
ABYC Open Regat...
28
Protest Night #...
29
Series A Race 3
30
Dinghy Series 1...
31
Series B Race 3
1
Commodores Ball
Susan Hood PCYC
2
Sailpast

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Fri, May 25
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


This Month's Events

Tue, May 1
All day event
Learn to Sail & Co-op Program Open House
ABYC_Racing
Wed, May 2
All day event
June Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, May 2
All day event
PHRF Measurement Night
ABYC_Racing
Thu, May 3
All day event
Racing Crew Bank Night
ABYC_Racing
Sat, May 5
All day event
South Wall
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, May 5
All day event
Harbourmaster’s Hat
ABYC_Racing
Thu, May 10
All day event
Toonie Thursday
ABYC_Event
Sat, May 12
All day event
George Coyles Tune Up
ABYC_Racing
Tue, May 15
All day event
Series A Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Thu, May 17
All day event
Series B Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Sat, May 19
All day event
Lakeshore YC
ABYC_Cruising
Mon, May 21
All day event
Victoria Day
Canada Holidays
Thu, May 24
All day event
Series B Race 2
ABYC_Racing
Fri, May 25
All day event
Etobicoke YC
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, May 26
All day event
ABYC Open Regatta
ABYC_Racing
Mon, May 28
All day event
Protest Night #1
ABYC_Racing
Wed, May 30
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #1
ABYC_Racing
Thu, May 31
All day event
Series B Race 3
ABYC_Racing

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24