July 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
9:30 Intermedia...
Boardroom
29
30
6:00 Adult Keel...
Boardroom
1
Port Credit Yac...
2
Port Credit Yac...
3
Port Credit Yac...
4
5
August Cruise R...
Dalhousie YC - ...
6
Dalhousie YC - ...
11:00 Member's P...
Main DIning
7
Dalhousie YC - ...
8
Mimico Cruising...
9
Mimico Cruising...
10
11
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
12
13
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
14
15
11:00 Summerfest
Bay Belle Point
16
17
18
19
20
J-Fest Regatta
21
J-Fest Regatta
22
J-Fest Regatta
23
J-Fest Regatta
24
25
26
27
28
Queen City Yach...
29
Queen City Yach...
30
Queen City Yach...
Day Cruise and ...
31
1
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
2
September Cruis...
3
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
4
5
Bronte Harbour ...

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Jul 31
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Sat, Jul 1
All day event
Port Credit Yacht Club - Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jul 5
All day event
August Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jul 5
All day event
Dalhousie YC - Inbound Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Thu, Jul 6
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jul 8
All day event
Mimico Cruising Club – Reciprocal Cruise - NEW MEMBERS CRUISE
ABYC_Cruising
Tue, Jul 11
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jul 13
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jul 15
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summerfest
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jul 20
All day event
J-Fest Regatta
ABYC_Event
Fri, Jul 28
All day event
Queen City Yacht Club - Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sun, Jul 30
All day event
Day Cruise and Social
ABYC_Cruising

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24