January 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
1:00 New Year's...
2
3
4
5
6:00 Celestial ...
Boardroom / Main Dining
6
7
8
9:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
9
10
11
6:30 Sailing Co...
Commodore's Lounge
12
6:00 Celestial ...
Boardroom
6:00 Toony Thur...
Main Dining
13
14
9:00 Membership...
Boardroom
15
9:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
16
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
17
6:00 Radio Oper...
Boardroom / Main Dining
18
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
19
6:00 Half Price...
Restaurant
20
21
1:00 Peter Bats...
6:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
22
9:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
23
7:00 Pre-Budget...
24
25
26
6:00 Celestial ...
Boardroom
6:30 World Crui...
Main Dining
27
28
6:00 Celtic Nig...
Main Dining
29
9:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
30
7:00 Budget Gen...
Main Dining
31
1
7:00 Archive Co...
Boardroom
2
6:00 Celestial ...
Boardroom / Main Dining
3
4

SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Jan 2
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sun, Jan 1
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Year's Day Levy
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 8
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 8
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Wed, Jan 11
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sailing Committee Meeting
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 12
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Toony Thursday
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Membership Meeting
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 15
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 15
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Mon, Jan 16
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Tue, Jan 17
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Radio Operators Licence (VHF) (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Wed, Jan 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ABYC Regatta Planning
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 19
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Half Price App Night
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jan 21
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Peter Batson Celebration of Life
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jan 21
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 22
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 22
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Mon, Jan 23
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pre-Budget General Meeting
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Jan 26
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
World Cruising Club Talks
ABYC_Event
Sat, Jan 28
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Celtic Night & Scotch Tasting
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 29
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jan 29
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation I B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Mon, Jan 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Budget General Meeting
ABYC_Event

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24