December 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
6:00 Christmas ...
1
11:00 Private Fu...
Main DIning
2
5:00 Tree Trimm...
Main Dining
3
6:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
4
11:00 Children's...
Main Dining
5
6
7
11:00 Member's P...
Boardroom
7:00 Member's P...
Commodore's Lounge
8
6:30 World Crui...
Main Dining
9
10
6:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
11
12
13
14
15
6:00 Half Price...
Restaurant
16
17
7:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
18
2:00 Christmas ...
Main Dining
19
Restaurant Clos...
20
Restaurant Clos...
21
Restaurant Clos...
22
Restaurant Clos...
23
Restaurant Clos...
24
Restaurant Clos...
25
Restaurant Clos...
Christmas Day
26
Restaurant Clos...
Boxing Day (Man...
27
Restaurant Clos...
28
Restaurant Clos...
29
Restaurant Clos...
30
Restaurant Clos...
31
Restaurant Clos...

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Tue, Dec 6
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Thu, Dec 1
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Private Function
ABYC_Event
Fri, Dec 2
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tree Trimming Party / Christmas Dinner
ABYC_Event
Sat, Dec 3
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Sun, Dec 4
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Children's Christmas Party
ABYC_Event
Wed, Dec 7
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Wed, Dec 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Thu, Dec 8
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
World Cruising Club Talks
ABYC_Event
Sat, Dec 10
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Thu, Dec 15
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Half Price App Night
ABYC_Event
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Tree Dismantling
ABYC_Event
Mon, Dec 19
All day event
Restaurant Closed
ABYC_Event
Sun, Dec 25
All day event
Christmas Day
Canada Holidays
Mon, Dec 26
All day event
Boxing Day (Many regions)
Canada Holidays

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24