June 2016

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Etobicoke Yacht...
ABYC Regatta
30
31
Series A Race 3
1
July Cruise Reg...
Dinghy Series 1...
2
Series B Race 3
3
Commodore’s B...
Susan Hood PCYC
4
Sailpast
5
New Boat Party
LOSHRS 1 PCYC
6
Protest Night #...
7
Series A Race 4
8
Dinghy Series 1...
9
Series B Race 4
10
11
Frenchman’s B...
New Members Cru...
12
Frenchman’s B...
New Members Cru...
13
14
Series A Race 5
15
Dinghy Series 1...
16
Series B Race 5
17
18
Boulevard Club ...
RCYC Open
LOSHRS 2 PCYC t...
19
Boulevard Club ...
RCYC Open
LOSHRS 3 YYC to...
20
21
Series A Race 6
22
Dinghy Series 1...
23
Series B Race 6
24
TELDS Race 1: W...
25
26
Double Handed R...
Single Handed R...
27
28
Series A Race 7
29
Dinghy Series 1...
30
Series B Race 7
1
Niagara on the ...
Canada Day
2
Niagara on the ...

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Fri, Jun 3
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Jun 1
All day event
July Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jun 1
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #1
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 2
All day event
Series B Race 3
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jun 3
All day event
Commodore’s Ball
ABYC_Event
Fri, Jun 3
All day event
Susan Hood PCYC
ABYC_Regatta
Sat, Jun 4
All day event
Sailpast
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jun 5
All day event
New Boat Party
ABYC_Event
Sun, Jun 5
All day event
LOSHRS 1 PCYC
ABYC_Regatta
Mon, Jun 6
All day event
Protest Night #1
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Jun 7
All day event
Series A Race 4
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 8
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #2
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 9
All day event
Series B Race 4
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 11
All day event
Frenchman’s Bay Yacht Club - Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jun 11
All day event
New Members Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Wed, Jun 15
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #3
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 16
All day event
Series B Race 5
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Jun 18
All day event
Boulevard Club - Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Jun 18
All day event
RCYC Open
ABYC_Regatta
Sat, Jun 18
All day event
LOSHRS 2 PCYC to YYC
ABYC_Regatta
Sun, Jun 19
All day event
LOSHRS 3 YYC to PCYC
ABYC_Regatta
Wed, Jun 22
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #4
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 23
All day event
Series B Race 6
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Jun 24
All day event
TELDS Race 1: Whitby 50
ABYC_Regatta
Sun, Jun 26
All day event
Double Handed Race
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Jun 26
All day event
Single Handed Race
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Jun 29
All day event
Dinghy Series 1 #5
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Jun 30
All day event
Series B Race 7
ABYC_Racing

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24