April 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
9:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
27
28
29
7:00 ABYC Cruis...
Boardroom
30
5:00 New Member...
Main Dining
31
1
6:00 Spring Fli...
2
9:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
3
4
6:00 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
5
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
6
7
May Cruise Regi...
6:00 Cruising S...
8
7:00 Spring All...
9
10
11
12
13
6:00 Toony Thur...
Main Dining
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
6:00 Half Price...
Restaurant
21
22
6:00 Sara Dougl...
Main Dining
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
6:00 Launch
6:00 Launch / N...
Main Dining
30
6:00 Launch / N...
Main Dining
6:00 Launch
1
2
5:00 ABYC Learn...
Main Dining
3
June Cruise Reg...
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
4
5:00 Adult Lear...
Main DIning
6:00 Crew Bank ...
Main Dining
5
6
12:00 South Wall...

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Apr 27
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sat, Apr 1
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Spring Fling
ABYC_Event
Sun, Apr 2
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Apr 2
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Tue, Apr 4
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II A & B - EXAM (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Wed, Apr 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ABYC Regatta Planning
ABYC_Event
Fri, Apr 7
All day event
May Cruise Registration Opens
ABYC_Cruising
Fri, Apr 7
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Cruising Season Kick-Off
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring All Day Work Party
ABYC_Event
Thu, Apr 13
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Toony Thursday
ABYC_Event
Thu, Apr 20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Half Price App Night
ABYC_Event
Sat, Apr 22
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sara Douglas Fundraiser
ABYC_Event
Sat, Apr 29
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Launch
ABYC_Event
Sat, Apr 29
6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Launch / New Year's Party
ABYC_Event
Sun, Apr 30
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Launch
ABYC_Event

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24