September 2018

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Casey’s Cove ...
Etobicoke YC ( ...
EYC Level & Ope...
27
Protest Night #...
28
Series C Race 8
29
Dinghy Series 2...
30
Series D Race 8
31
1
Oakville Yacht ...
2
Oakville Yacht ...
3
Oakville Yacht ...
Labour Day
4
Series E Race 1
5
Dinghy Series 2...
6
Series E Race 2
7
8
Series E Race 3...
QCYC Open LORC
9
AHMEN Race 3 MC...
10
11
Series E Race 5
12
13
Series E Race 6
14
TELDS Race 4
Whitby 100 (Cli...
15
LOSHRS 5 PCYC t...
AHMEN Race 4 AY...
16
Lively/Sail La ...
LOSHRS 6 Pt Dal...
17
Protest Night #...
18
19
20
21
22
Bluffers Park Y...
TELDS Race 5
Donald Summervi...
23
Bluffers Park Y...
AHMEN Race 5 TS...
24
25
26
27
28
29
Archie Walker
30
AHMEN Race 6 QC...
1
Protest Night #...
Summerville Pro...
2
3
4
5
6

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Sun, Sep 23
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sat, Sep 1
All day event
Oakville Yacht Squadron Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Mon, Sep 3
All day event
Labour Day
Canada Holidays
Tue, Sep 4
All day event
Series E Race 1
ABYC_Racing
Wed, Sep 5
All day event
Dinghy Series 2 #8
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Sep 6
All day event
Series E Race 2
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 8
All day event
Series E Race 3 & 4
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 8
All day event
QCYC Open LORC
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Sep 9
All day event
AHMEN Race 3 MCC
ABYC_Racing
Tue, Sep 11
All day event
Series E Race 5
ABYC_Racing
Thu, Sep 13
All day event
Series E Race 6
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Sep 14
All day event
TELDS Race 4
ABYC_Racing
Fri, Sep 14
All day event
Whitby 100 (Clipper)
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 15
All day event
LOSHRS 5 PCYC to Pt Dalhousie
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 15
All day event
AHMEN Race 4 AYC
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Sep 16
All day event
Lively/Sail La Vie Challenge Race
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Sep 16
All day event
LOSHRS 6 Pt Dalhousie to PCYC
ABYC_Racing
Mon, Sep 17
All day event
Protest Night #8
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 22
All day event
Bluffers Park YC Reciprocal Cruise
ABYC_Cruising
Sat, Sep 22
All day event
TELDS Race 5
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 22
All day event
Donald Summerville Memorial LORC
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Sep 23
All day event
AHMEN Race 5 TS&CC
ABYC_Racing
Sat, Sep 29
All day event
Archie Walker
ABYC_Racing
Sun, Sep 30
All day event
AHMEN Race 6 QCYC
ABYC_Racing

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24