February 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
9:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Main Dining
30
7:00 Budget Gen...
Main Dining
31
1
7:00 Archive Co...
Boardroom
2
6:00 Celestial ...
Boardroom / Main Dining
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
9
5:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
10
6:00 Valentine'...
Main Dining
11
12
12:00 ABYC Art S...
Main Dining
13
14
15
16
6:00 Half Price...
Restaurant
17
18
19
1:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
20
21
22
23
6:00 Member's P...
Main Dining
24
25
8:00 Standard F...
Commodore's Lounge
26
8:00 Standard F...
Commodore's Lounge
27
28
1
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
2
3
6:00 Taste of A...
Main Dining
4

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Sun, Feb 26
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


This Month's Events

Wed, Feb 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Archive Committee (Mel Trottier)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Feb 2
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celestial Navigation (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Wed, Feb 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ABYC Regatta Planning
ABYC_Event
Thu, Feb 9
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Fri, Feb 10
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Valentine's Dinner & Dance
ABYC_Event
Sun, Feb 12
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ABYC Art Show
ABYC_Event
Thu, Feb 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Half Price App Night
ABYC_Event
Sun, Feb 19
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Thu, Feb 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Member's Private Function
ABYC_Event
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Standard First Aid (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Feb 26
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Standard First Aid (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24