March 2017

ABYC_Cruising, ABYC_Event, ABYC_Racing, ABYC_Regatta, Canada Holidays, Other Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
8:00 Standard F...
Commodore's Lounge
27
28
1
7:00 ABYC Regat...
Boardroom
2
3
6:00 Taste of A...
Main Dining
4
5
6
7
8
9
6:00 Toony Thur...
Main Dining
10
11
9:00 Offshore S...
Boardroom / Main Dining
12
9:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
13
14
15
16
6:00 Half Price...
Restaurant
17
18
9:00 Offshore S...
Boardroom / Main Dining
19
9:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
20
21
22
23
6:30 World Crui...
Main Dining
24
25
5:30 Kids Movie...
Commodore's Lounge
26
9:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
1:30 Coastal Na...
Boardroom / Main Dining
27
28
29
7:00 ABYC Cruis...
Boardroom
30
5:00 New Member...
Main Dining
31
1
6:00 Spring Fli...

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Sun, Mar 26
Legend:
ABYC_Cruising
ABYC_Event
ABYC_Racing
ABYC_Regatta
Canada Holidays
Other
Printer Friendly
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Wed, Mar 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ABYC Regatta Planning
ABYC_Event
Fri, Mar 3
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Taste of ABYC
ABYC_Event
Thu, Mar 9
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Toony Thursday
ABYC_Event
Sat, Mar 11
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Offshore Survival (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 12
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 12
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Mar 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Half Price App Night
ABYC_Event
Sat, Mar 18
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Offshore Survival (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 19
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 19
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Thu, Mar 23
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
World Cruising Club Talks
ABYC_Event
Sat, Mar 25
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kids Movie Night
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 26
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II A (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Sun, Mar 26
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Coastal Navigation II B (Adult Learn to Sail)
ABYC_Event
Wed, Mar 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ABYC Cruising Committee
ABYC_Event
Thu, Mar 30
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New Members Night
ABYC_Event

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24